American Data Group, Inc.

Integrated Enterprise Software
Solutions for Government

Support

(303) 741-5711 - Phone
(303) 741-4966 - Fax
support@adginc.net

Sales

(303) 506-3710 - Phone
sales@adginc.net
American Data Group Banner

Support Resources

Support Hours

Telephone and email support are available 7 am – 5 pm MST (9 am – 7 pm EST, 8 am – 6 pm CST, 6 am – 4 pm PST). See Contact Us for more information.

Online In-Software Support

lifesaverOnline Help Documentation can be found on any web page of any software application and is accessed by life saver icon Users may even create their own support notes, via User Notes within the Online Help program, which may optionally be tied to a specific program. An example of a User Note may be your organizations unique process of how and who to transfer a work file to.

Help Documents

Software Notifications

If you are an ADG software user, you can receive email notifications and announcements about ADG, new software features, updates and fixes by logging into our Customer Sign-On page. Here, you can manage your contact information as well as select which software application systems and modules you use to receive direct notifications and the weekly Program Changes Report. You can also add, delete and/or edit contact information for other ADG software users within your organization.

In order to log into the ADG ATS Customer Sign-On, you must know your ADG Customer # and organization’s primary zip code.

GoMeetNow Support

‘GoMeetNow’ enables the ADG Support Team to provide immediate, remote support and training to ADG software users through an online, interactive web conference.

Click the ‘GoMeetNow’ icon to be directed to the Join Meeting page. Enter the Support Team Member’s meeting ID in the designated field, your name and click the ‘Join Meeting’ button. You will be prompted to download and install the GoMeetNow MeetingStarter to your computer or workstation to begin screen sharing.gomeetnow